Collect! Credit and Collection Software™

  Related 'How To' Tutorials

Save Changes

Write all changes to disk?

No - Cancels all changes since your last save.

Yes - Saves your changes by writing them to disk.

This prompt appears when you made changes which now require saving.

Was this page helpful? Do you have any comments on this document? Can we make it better? If so how may we improve this page.

Please click this link to send us your comments: helpinfo@collect.org

Collection Advisor RMA ACA Member